Wedding “P” (3)

3 Apr

NB: I’m trying as much as I can to make this sexually acceptable so bear with me, I’ll not include these parts………….. Or maybe I will……….. 😉

……especially her boyfriend’s friends……..

My heart literally skipped the proverbial beat, as pleasure shot right from the crown of my head to the sole of my feet, I couldn’t resist the moan that escaped my mouth, quickly ending it by engaging her mouth in a kiss that was sure to leave us both breathless. She giggled once more, sending shivers down my spine as she whispered in my ears “Let’s get out of here”, “My thoughts exactly” I groaned back, still very much at the peak of my sexual excitement; I told her to let us take a minute so I can get my erection under control and at least leave the hall with what was left of my/our dignity.

She expertly arranged her dress and stood up, looking as wonderful as ever, but with a blush fully noticeable from a distance, I quickly rearranged my “member”, placing it securely under my belt, at least till it “cools off”….. ;-). We headed to the entrance of the hall while catching some of the coldest stares possible from Faith’s boyfriend and his Guys, the words “If Looks could kill” couldn’t have been more appropriate, i was sure I would be “Dead and Gone” by now. I don’t know where the braveness came from, but all of a sudden I summoned up unusual courage and grabbed Faith’s well endowed posterior as we went through the doors, looking back and throwing a wink at everyone and no one in particular.

Suddenly my phone rang and I cursed loudly when I saw the caller Id, it was Kunle the groom, I picked and answered cheerfully, “whats up man? Missing me already?” He answered promptly “You know you’ll be the one missing me in a bit, anyways get your ass down to the house man, we’re all going out tonight, what the hell are you still doing at the reception venue anyways?” “Cool down bro, one question at a time” I calmly answered, “We’re on our way”, Kunle sighed and said “we? Hmmmnnn Akin!!!” I laughed and cut him off “my man, we go soon see jare”.

All this time, I could see Faith’s expression change from “Most cheerful” to “Lost Puppy” I couldn’t help but chuckle out loud and kissed her saying “Your looks won’t work on me dear, we’re going out tonight”, she pouted, turned her back to me and refused to get in the car with me. I then told her that I actually had a surprise for her before we go out with the groom and other people, so she should get in, on hearing that she grinned evilly at me and slid into her seat, flashing her stockings at me. I acted like I didn’t see it and moved over to get in the driver’s side but immediately I got in, right before I started the engine, while I was reaching over to fasten my seat belt, she reached over, unzipped  my trousers, and proceeded to end what she “started” on our seat in the hall…..

We ended up having “vanilla sex” in the car straight up, not minding that any oncoming car with powerful headlamps would pick us out in the act, but we were too engrossed to even mind, she rode me perfectly well till she climaxed. Because of the awkwardness of the position, I couldn’t climax properly so I got a little assistance from her 😉 (If you know what I mean). When we were both “spent” she slid back into her seats and gave me a wink, rearranging her dress yet again and looking so gorgeous I wanted to “have” her again, I controlled myself, fastened my seat belt as I started the car and pulled out of the parking space. 

As we drove out of the gates, my headlamps shone on some of Faith’s boyfriend’s friends, standing together obviously looking out for when we were going to leave the venue, I guessed they didn’t see us leave the gates and wondered what we were doing in the parking lot since we left the hall proper. Faith surprised me again by rolling down the car windows and waving at her boyfriend’s friends, even asking if they were also hanging put with us tonight, they said they were not sure yet and that we probably would see later that evening. She said goodbye and I drove out, trying my best not to burst out laughing at the looks I saw on their faces.

She turned to me and asked in a innocent tone “So am I still getting my surprise?”I almost swerved off my lane as I stared at her mouth wide open, perfectly aware that she knew what I was talking about when I said I had a surprise for her, but she kept up her innocent look, not blinking at all. Either she’s a very good actor,a lady with a very active libido, or she was just plain dumb, which I didn’t believe.

I couldn’t help but thank God once more for such a wonderful “catch”, seeing as Kunle already had some friends of his bring over ladies for our company tonight……..

(To be continued….)

12 Responses to “Wedding “P” (3)”

  1. rohymn April 3, 2012 at 11:08 am #

    Confirm awoof! I wish ery gurl I̶̲̥̅̊ڪ like dez except ma sis…. Interesting story. Still wanna see τ̲̅ђe end

    • teekellz April 3, 2012 at 11:17 am #

      Except ur sis shay?? Hmmmmmnnn………….

  2. BimbyZ April 3, 2012 at 11:14 am #

    Chineke! Hmmmm…to be continued again? Issokay. i’ll be waiting. 😀

  3. msphumi April 3, 2012 at 11:17 am #

    Not again nw!! Enuf wif d suspense alrdy!! Wat was d suprise??

  4. teewah April 3, 2012 at 11:52 am #

    I know the end alredi…Dem go beat u die, u never sabi.

    Nice, Nice..

    • teekellz April 3, 2012 at 11:55 am #

      Nibo??? You wish……… :P:P:P

  5. hardehyi April 3, 2012 at 1:13 pm #

    Dude has already “scored”. If he falls in love I am shooting u!!!!!

    • teekellz April 3, 2012 at 1:21 pm #

      Hehehehehehe, cool down now Mr Oga!!!!

  6. taiwo April 3, 2012 at 5:27 pm #

    Hmmn…

  7. matthiasuave April 3, 2012 at 5:46 pm #

    To be continued again????????? Haba! Nna finish dis tin naa…Nice work bro (Y)

  8. Wiz April 3, 2012 at 6:28 pm #

    Nice one bro!! Don’t have sex again tho’ 😀 Continue very fast!!!

Leave a Reply

Ramblings

My thoughts

Ramblings of the Newt

There are many voices. They speak to me and I hear them. These are their words.

The Controvert!

MIND OVER MATTER: A schizophrenic's point of view...

hardehyi

My Sanity is in the passenger seat

Yellow Igbo Girl

You Know You Love Me...YellowIgboGirl

Zubairthedream's Blog

The Window To The Future

1of6billion

backyard tourist

toluoke

Where Imagination meets Creativity

Damstylee

We Think | We Write | He Inspires

Tomboxe

Random ramblings of an often overpraised underdelivering writer...

femmedossier

Just another WordPress.com site

alterspeaksout

everyone has these thoughts, i just voice them....

adesoji Minkail's Blog

The Diabolical Blogger

Useful Information About Nothing

I Still Think This Is A Waste Of Your Time

liesensetowrite

A fine WordPress.com site

Jeremiah's Scribbles

Checking Out The Inside From The Outside

Orifunke Lawal

I write, You read, We connect.

myheadmythoughts

Just another WordPress.com site

IF3OLUWA

I used to be normal, but then, things changed...

