Aftermath

6 Jun

*Its been a while yet again…………… I know right……* Enjoy.. ūüėÄ

‘Akin’ ‘Akin’ I groaned out loud as I heard and recognized the voice of my landlord’s wife “Jane” I slipped my head under the covers, hoping against hope that she would leave, but that was not the case as she rang the doorbell and whispered my name yet again ‘Akin’, ‘Pls open the door for me’ I dragged myself out of bed, reached for my blanket and wrapped it round myself as I stood from my bed and made for the door, picking up the pieces of clothing strewn over the chairs in the living room. As I unlocked the door, she rushed into my arms, knocking me off my feet and into the nearest sofa; I quickly prepared myself for an awkward sitting arrangement, partly caused by my early morning erection and the fact that I was completely naked beneath the blanket. I succeeded in placing her just above my penis, on my stomach though I was sure she would still feel it on her, it was better that if she sat completely on it.

Tears streamed down her face as we sat there on the sofa; all my efforts to placate her proved abortive, after a while she said amidst sobs “He’s…. at.. it again….”, by “He” I knew she was talking about her husband, my Landlord; He has this habit of spanking his wife on the ass like a child every time they just had sex, He calls it “Atoning for Mortal Sin/Sin of the Flesh”. No matter how wonderful the sex was they would undergo this weird ritual, at first I assumed the screams I usually heard late at night was from the Sex, ¬†especially since whenever I saw “Jane” my landlord’s wife the next morning, she wouldn’t be able to look me in the eyes, she was always embarrassed and would quickly scurry off. It wasn’t until we became close after I had an¬†unsavory¬†incident with her husband that I found out what really was happening, and this had been going for the past 5years of their marriage. I held her closer to me, and crooned in her ears continuously, “It’s ok, It’s alright, He can’t hurt you now”; I knew that her husband had crossed the line this time, there was no way I was going to take this lying low, although it’s really none of my business, I just couldn’t stand by and watch the man destroy such a beautiful woman’s self esteem. I purposed in my heart to have a heart-to-heart, man-to-man conversation with him immediately he got back from work that day, although the abuse had been on for a while, this was the first time Jane would run to my apartment crying, so I imagined He really overdid it.

After long, torturous minutes of holding and rocking her back and forth, I succeeded in calming Jane down and sh scooted to the side a little to make way for the discomfort she had been causing me since we landed on the chair; I quickly excused myself to relieve myself as I had been badly pressed before she rushed in, but there was no way I could leave her in the state she was in when she came in. I forced myself to be done in half the time I usually took in taking my morning Piss, causing some strain on my Penis; I quickly made a little detour into my bedroom to put on a pair of boxers beneath my cover cloth and returned to the living room to find her sprawled on the three-seater face down. As she heard me walk in, she called out gently “Can you help me rub some salve on it? It hurts”…. I went back into my room, picked up a bottle of balm and went back into the living room; my heart beat increased rapidly as I understood the gravity of what I was about to do, “Massage my Landlord’s wife’s Ass” “Me? A full grown Man, with blood pumping through my veins??…..”

Just as I dipped my fingers into the balm to apply it to her ass, Her husband barged in screaming her name…….

 

……………. To BE Continued……………. :D:D

9 Responses to “Aftermath”

  1. hardehyi June 6, 2012 at 7:21 pm #

    LMAO!!!!!!!!! Nice one oooo……… He haff enter one chance!!!!!!!

  2. BimbyZ June 6, 2012 at 8:13 pm #

    yayyyyyyyyy!! as in yayyyyyyy! suspence o!! noooooo!! don’t do this again na. but what kinda “Atoning for mortal sin” is that? I’m loving this.

  3. @MinkyTheGooner June 6, 2012 at 8:38 pm #

    Tie bae!

  4. donwhizkid June 6, 2012 at 9:47 pm #

    √Ądeyi.. U are teaching people good suspense.. Nice one Tolu..OKE

  5. bambysTales June 7, 2012 at 11:36 am #

    LOOOL! You want to massage your Landlords wife’s ass? ARE YOU MAD?!

  6. ayeopare June 7, 2012 at 2:46 pm #

    awww… What a nice write up… Got me laffin from the beginning to the end… Do update on the continuation @ayeopare

  7. tolsbee June 7, 2012 at 3:53 pm #

    AAAAARRRRGGGGHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    O well, I’ld just have to be patient

  8. malickspeaks June 8, 2012 at 7:45 am #

    Hahaha! Am glad I came here, can’t wait for the next post.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Aftermath (Conclusion) | toluoke - March 1, 2013

    […] I was searching for some documents on my Laptop. Just refresh your memory by reading Aftermath Here I hope you enjoy […]

Leave a Reply

Ramblings

My thoughts

Ramblings of the Newt

There are many voices. They speak to me and I hear them. These are their words.

The Controvert!

MIND OVER MATTER: A schizophrenic's point of view...

hardehyi

My Sanity is in the passenger seat

Yellow Igbo Girl

You Know You Love Me...YellowIgboGirl

Zubairthedream's Blog

The Window To The Future

1of6billion

backyard tourist

toluoke

Where Imagination meets Creativity

Damstylee

We Think | We Write | He Inspires

Tomboxe

Random ramblings of an often overpraised underdelivering writer...

femmedossier

Just another WordPress.com site

alterspeaksout

everyone has these thoughts, i just voice them....

adesoji Minkail's Blog

The Diabolical Blogger

Useful Information About Nothing

I Still Think This Is A Waste Of Your Time

liesensetowrite

A fine WordPress.com site

Jeremiah's Scribbles

Checking Out The Inside From The Outside

Orifunke Lawal

I write, You read, We connect.

myheadmythoughts

Just another WordPress.com site

IF3OLUWA

I used to be normal, but then, things changed...

